Nederland

Akersloot
Romeco Trading

Molenlei 18D

1921 CZ Akersloot

06 - 23157840

 

info@romecotrading.nl

Amsterdam
Bicicare

Willem de Zwijgerlaan 49

1056 JE Amsterdam

06 - 45249072​

info@bicicare.nl

Amsterdam
JUIZZ

Parnassusweg 398

1082 LC Amsterdam

020 - 5158190

amsterdam@juizz.nl

Amsterdam (IJburg)
Urban E-bikes / Scootercity

Jan Olphert Vaillantlaan 1
1086 XZ Amsterdam

020 - 4708340

info@scootercity.nl

Cornelis Trooststraat 19-23
1072 JA Amsterdam

020 - 4708340

info@scootercity.nl

Koningsplein 13
6811 BV Arnhem

026 - 4455472

info@speedpedelecs.com

Boulevard de Wielingen 44
4506 JK Cadzand

0117 - 392220

info@neptunustweewielers.nl

Herengracht 56A
2511 EJ Den Haag

070 - 4062201

service@binkbikes.nl

Den Haag
Profile Quist

Badhuisstraat 105-125 

2584 HE Den Haag

070 - 3555562

info@profile-quist.nl

Haarlem
JUIZZ

Gedempte Oude Gracht 5-9

2011 GK Haarlem

023 - 3040500

haarlem@juizz.nl

Rijksweg 137
1906 BG Limmen

072 - 5051239

winkel@krooneliefting.nl

Geversstraat 43
2341 GA  Oegstgeest

071 - 5170600

geversstraat@biketotaalvanhulst.nl

Herenstraat 1
2282BN Rijswijk

070 - 7856583

service@binkbikes.nl

Rotterdam
Zwaan Bikes

Weena 703 - 707
3013 AM Rotterdam

010 - 4126220

rotterdam@czwaan.nl

Utrecht
JUIZZ

Biltstraat 453

3572 AX Utrecht

030 - 8779192

utrecht@juizz.nl

Wormerveer
Dirk Visbeek

Esdoornlaan 8
1521 EA Wormerveer

075 - 6165508

info@dirkvisbeek.nl

Zwolle
JUIZZ

Ceintuurbaan 48
8024 AA

038 - 3020000

zwolle@juizz.nl

Amstelveen
Bink Fietsen

Amsterdamseweg 162
1182 HK Amstelveen

020 – 6472569

 

info@binkfietsen.nl

Amsterdam
Dr Beyk

Uiterwaardenstraat 163 

1079 CL Amsterdam

020 - 2101279

info@drbeyk.nl

Gustav Mahlerplein 118

1082 MA Amsterdam

085 - 2735994

info@hetzwartefietsenplan.nl

Amsterdam (Centrum)
Urban E-bikes / Scootercity

Overtoom 55
1054 HB Amsterdam

020 - 4708340

info@scootercity.nl

Bilderdijkstraat 174

1053 LE Amsterdam

020 - 4708340

info@scootercity.nl

Amsterdam
Wiel tot wiel

Jan Pieter Heijestraat 154 - 160

1054 MK Amsterdam

020 - 6850633

robvanzaane@wieltotwiel.nl

Breda
JUIZZ

Ginnekenweg 17
4818 JABreda

076 - 3020470

breda@juizz.nl

Den Haag
Beer fietsen

Weimarstraat 31

2562 GP Den Haag

070 - 3923718

info@beerfietsen.nl

Den Haag
JUIZZ

Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 106 -108 

2593 BZ Den Haag

070 - 3040774

denhaag@juizz.nl

Doetinchem
Rijwielwebshop

Plakhorstweg 12

7008 AT Doetinchem

06 - 19212520

info@rijwielwebshop.nl

Krommenie
Evert Bruyns

Heiligeweg 183
1561 DJ Krommenie

075 - 6281590

info@evertbruyns.nl

Nijmegen
Busybike

Waalbandijk 8H
6541 AJ Nijmegen

024 - 4200155

 

info@busybike.com

Poststraat 2
6862 DW  Oosterbeek
026 - 3793674

info@freeksfietsenmakerij.nl

Rotterdam
JUIZZ

Mariniersweg 38

3011 NP Rotterdam

010 - 3020017

rotterdam@juizz.nl

Koningsweg 16

3762 EC Soest

035 – 6039990

info@profile-smeeing.nl

Utrecht
Freem

Agansstraat 60
3582 EK Utrecht

030 - 8779192

info@freem.nl

Zoeterwoude
Rijwielwebshop

Oranjelaan 62-100

2382 VE Zoeterwoude

06 - 19212520

info@rijwielwebshop.nl

België

Antwerpen
iBike

Lange Lozanastraat 215

2018 Antwerpen

+32 - 32575695

 

antwerpen@ibike.be

Brasschaat
iBike

Van de Wiellei 96 Brasschaat

2930 Brasschaat

+32 - 36513969

brasschaat@ibike.be

Ekeren
iBike

Dorpstraat 35

2180 Ekeren

+32 - 38084242

 

ekeren@ibike.be

Berchem
iBike

Lappersbrug 1

1600 Berchem

+32 - 322925657

berchem@ibike.be

Deurne
iBike

Bisschoppenhoflaan 641

2100 Deurne

+32 - 35505050

 

deurne@ibike.be

Wilrijk
iBike

Kernenergiestraat 71-73

2610 Wilrijk

+32 - 38252610

wilrijk@ibike.be

Duitsland

Hamburg
Ahoi Velo

Kleiner Schäferkamp 12

20357 Hamburg

+49 - 4036161351

 

info@ahoi-velo.de

Zülpicher Straße 313
50937 Köln

+49 - 22116826672

info@bikestation-koeln.de

Frankrijk

Montpelier
M'Vélo

465 Avenue du Pont Trinquat 

34070 Montpellier

+33 - 981289964​

contact@mvelo.fr

Verenigd Koninkrijk

The Dairy @ Rodford Elm Cottage,
Westerleigh rd, Nr Bristol BS37 8QF

+44 - 7963373729

info@reallyusefulbikes.co.uk

Zweden

Folkvisegatan 22

422 41 Hisings Backa

+46 - 8360701

kundservice@elcykelbatteri.com

Zwitserland

Winterthur
DoubleDutch

Lagerplatz 21 - Atelier 04

CH-8400 Winterthur

+41 - 527224050

bikes@doubledutch.ch

LOCKRIDE.

+31 85 7605626

info@lockride.nl

OFFICE.

Koolhovenlaan 35

1119 NB Schiphol-Rijk

Nederland

VOLG ONS.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

HANDLEIDING.

©2020 by LOCKRIDE.